Logo: PillAerator
....
High-tech for modern process air
 

Contact

The most economic process air for waste water plants

Managing Director

Dipl.-Ing. Joachim Schmitz
Languages:  

 +49 5554 201-202
 +49 5554 201-271

schmitz@pillaerator.com
 Outlook V-Card

The most economic process air for waste water plants

Sales Manager

Dominik Warnecke 
Languages:  

 +49 5554 201-305
 +49 5554 201-271

warnecke@pillaerator.com

 Outlook V-Card

The most economic process air for waste water plants

Sales Manager

Manuel Dias
Languages:  

 +49 5554 201-203
 +49 5554 201-271

dias@pillaerator.com
 Outlook V-Card

The most economic process air for waste water plants

Service Coordinator

Stephan Dreymann 
Languages:    

 +49 5554 201 423
 +49 5554 201-271

 dreymann@pillaerator.com
 Outlook V-Card

The most economic process air for modern waste water plants

Head of Purchase

Jan Steinmetz
Languages:  

 +49 5554 201-310
 +49 5554 201-330

steinmetz@pillaerator.com
 Outlook V-Card

The most economic process air for modern waste water plants

Strategic Quality Management

Wenka Christina Sönksen
Languages:  

 +49 5554 201-345

wsoenksen@pillaerator.com
 Outlook V-Card

In case of emergancy

Our 24-hour service hotline: +49 (0) 5554 201 200

Contact International

The most economic process air for the aeration of modern waste water plants

Sales China

Zackery Gu 

 +86-21-5020 3878
 +86-21-5020 3876

zackery.gu@piller.de 

Piller Blowers & Compressors;(Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

Unit 801-803, Block 1, 88 Keyuan Road, Zhangjiang Hi-Tech Park,

Pudong Shanghai, PRC  201203

The most economic process air for the aeration of modern waste water plants

Sales Singapur

Chih Khiam Hoe, B.Eng.

 + 65 65 629 55-3
 + 65 65 629 55-2

khiamhoe.chih@piller.de 

Piller SEA Pte Ltd (Subsidiary of Piller Blowers & Compressors GmbH)

25 International Business Park

#03-56 German Centre

Singapore 609916

The most economic process air for the aeration of modern waste water plants

Sales Indien

Lalit Solanki 

 +91 (20) 6744 0043
 +91 (20) 6744 0041

 lalit.solanki@piller.de

“INFINITY House“

S/No 85 A-1/4,

Lalit Estate Plot No 7,

Next to EMINENT House,

Baner Pune 411045 (MH), INDIA

Sales of magnetic bearing turbocompressors in the USA

Sales USA

Pete Hodovanec

 +1 518 605-3575

 +1 518 372-0115

tsc-info@piller.de

Piller TSC Blower Corp.

445 Duane Avenue

Schenectady, NY 12304 USA  

The most economic process air for the aeration of modern waste water plants

Sales Italy

Matteo Artesani 

 ++39 (0)2 2640783

 artesani@piller.de

ARTEMA S.r.l.

Via F.lli Cervi - Residenza Archi 

I-20090 Milano 2 - SEGRATE MI